MUSIC

Oyster


 

Feather


 

Landlocked


 

Yarl's Wood

A song in support of Women For Refugee Women's campaign to end the detention of asylum seekers.
 

Estren

A Cornish language song.
 

No Victory


 

Stones


 

Watershed


 

Silbury Hill


 

The Nailmaker's Strike pt.II


 

SHOWS

Tue Nov 12, NL 2019: Verkadefabriek (Blue Room sessions), Boschdijkstraat 45 5211 VD 's-Hertogenbosch, NL

Thu Nov 14, NL 2019: Folk@22, Landgraaf, NL

Wed Nov 20, Gigspanner Big Band - Brixham Theatre, Brixham, Devon

Thu Nov 21, Gigspanner Big Band - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Fri Nov 22, Gigspanner Big Band - Stables Theatre, Wavendon, Milton Keynes

Sat Nov 23, Gigspanner Big Band - The Gulbenkian, Canterbury

Sun Nov 24, Gigspanner Big Band - The Pavilion, Hailsham

Mon Nov 25, Gigspanner Big Band - Nettlebed Folk Club, Nettlebed, Oxfordshire

Wed Nov 27, Gigspanner Big Band at The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

Thu Nov 28, Gigspanner Big Band - Helmsley Arts Centre, Helmsley, North Yorkshire

See all... 

FIND US

SUBSCRIBE

To our mailing list

Email

First Name

Last Name

Location

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2019