SHOWS

2017

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
28/06 Wokingham Summer Music Festival All Saints Church, Wokingham wokinghamconcerts.co.uk/concerts.html
https://allsaintswokingham.yapsody.com/event/index/93636/phillip-henry-hannah-martin
30/06 House concert South Devon sarah.tobin@plymouth.ac.uk
A very special house concert at a secret location in the South Devon area - send Sarah an email if you'd like to come along!
04/08 Wickham Festival www.wickhamfestival.co.uk
09/08 GIGSPANNER BIG BAND! St Andrew's Church Ashburton, Devon 07957 280129Contact Daf Edwards: dafedwards53@gmail.com
www.widecombesailingclub.org.uk/
A special collaboration between Phil and Hannah, and Gigspanner. Presented by Widecombe Sailing Club. Tickets £17.
10/08 GIGSPANNER BIG BAND! United Reformed Church Rother St, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 6LU https://www.rsc.org.uk/buy-tickets/items/33536/
11/08 GIGSPANNER BIG BAND @ CROPREDY! Fairport's Cropredy Convention, Oxfordshire www.fairportconvention.com/
Our very first visit to this legendary festival!!!
13/08 Peter Knight's Gigspanner 'Big Birthday' Band plus Knight and Spiers The Roses Theatre, Sun Street, Tewkesbury, GL20 5NX 01684 295074www.rosestheatre.org
Very special birthday gig to celebrate Peter's 70th, with some very special guests :)
15/08 Broadstairs Folk Week 01843 604080 www.broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk
Concert marquee, 7.30pm
27/08 Cornwall Folk Festival cornwallfolkfestival.com/tickets.php
https://www.facebook.com/CornwallFolkFestival

24/09 South Downs Folk Festival Alexandra Theatre, Belmont Street, Bognor Regis, West Sussex.  PO21 1BL 01243 861010www.southdownsfolkfest.com



2017

The Edgelarks Launch Tour

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
05/10 Marlborough Folk Roots Marlborough 01672 512465www.marlboroughfolk-roots.co.uk
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
06/10 Dartington Hall Totnes, Devon 01803 847147www.dartingtonhall.com
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
07/10 St Mary's Hall Appledore 07816 400925with very special guest The Little Unsaid
10/10 The National Centre for Early Music York 01904 65833www.ncem.co.uk
https://tickets.ncem.co.uk/en-GB/shows/edgelarks/info
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
11/10 The Trades Club Hebden Bridge, Yorkshire 01422 845265www.thetradesclub.com
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
12/10 Garstang Unplugged Garstang, Lancashire 01995 602795www.garstangunplugged.com
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
13/10 Forum Studio Theatre Chester 01244 341296www.tiptopproductions.co.uk
www.tiptopproductions.co.uk/productions/production.php?id=363
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
14/10 L2F Festival Lichfield 01543 262223www.lichfieldarts.org.uk
18/10 The Brewhouse Taunton 01823 283244www.thebrewhouse.net
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
19/10 Komedia Bath 01225 489070www.komedia.co.uk/bath
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
21/10 Manchester Folk Festival / English Folk Expo Manchester www.manchesterfolkfestival.org.uk
27/10 Jubilee Hall Market Harborough 01858 525 179www.amgigs.co.uk
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
28/10 The Ropewalk Barton Upon Humber 01652 660380www.roperyhall.co.uk
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
01/11 The Stables Milton Keynes 01908 280800https://stables.org/event/edgelarks
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
02/11 ALBUM LAUNCH: The Sound Lounge London 0208 543 9555www.thesoundlounge.org.uk
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
03/11 Wokingham Concerts Wokingham www.wokinghamconcerts.co.uk
https://allsaintswokingham.yapsody.com/
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
04/11 The Bubble Club at The Marlowe Canterbury www.thebubbleclub.co.uk/
with very special guest The Little Unsaid
07/11 Ropetackle Arts Shoreham 01273 464440www.ropetacklecentre.co.uk
With very special guest Tobias ben Jacob www.tobiasbenjacob.com
09/11 Anteros Arts Foundation Norwich 01603 456 731www.anterosfoundation.com
With very special guest Tobias ben Jacob www.tobiasbenjacob.com
10/11 The Painswick Centre, Painswick nr. Stroud 07596 823 881www.painswickcentre.com
With very special guest Tobias ben Jacob www.tobiasbenjacob.com
11/11 The Somborne Sessions Kings Somborne, Hampshire 01794 388743www.sombornesessions.co.uk
With very special guest Tobias ben Jacob www.tobiasbenjacob.com

Other 2017

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
19/12 Dartford Folk Club Dartford Working Mens (CIU) Club, 40 Essex Road, Dartford, Kent.  DA1 2AU 01322 222553

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2015