SHOWS

2019

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
21/02 The Grange Oborne, Dorset 01935816494kandjperryman@tiscali.co.uk
The Album Preview Tour
22/02 House concert Swanage The Album Preview Tour
23/02 Shelley Theatre Bournemouth 01202 413600www.shelleytheatre.co.uk
The Album Preview Tour
28/02 House concert Totnes, Devon The Album Preview Tour
01/03 The Church House South Tawton, Devon 01837 840775booking@liveandacoustic.co.uk
www.liveandacoustic.co.uk
The Album Preview Tour. Please note this gig sold out so fast it has been moved to a larger venue,so there are now tickets available again!
02/03 Under The Edge Arts Wotton Under Edge 07791 323869utea@live.com
www.utea.org.uk
The Album Preview Tour
03/03 Dorchester Arts at the Corn Exchange Dorchester 01305 266926www.dorchesterarts.org.uk
The Album Preview Tour
06/03 The Willows Folk Club at Wrea Green Institute nr. Preston, Lancashire 01253 640959reservations.willowsfolkclub@gmail.com
The Album Preview Tour
07/03 Victoria Hall Settle, Yorkshire 01729 825718www.settlevictoriahall.org.uk
The Album Preview Tour
08/03 Wadsworth Community Centre Hebden Bridge, Yorkshire www.wegottickets.com/event/454435
Hugely looking forward to returning to this wonderful venue!
09/03 The Greystones Sheffield 0114 266 5599The Album Preview Tour
10/03 Swanton Novers Village Hall Swanton Novers, Norfolk 01263 860573christinearm@hotmail.co.uk
The Album Preview Tour
11/03 Colchester Folk Club, Colchester Arts Centre Colchester, Essex 01206 500900 (day)
07773 151 787 (after
The Album Preview Tour
15/03 The Old Chapel Alfriston, East Sussex 01323 841414www.spyboy.co.uk
The Album Preview Tour
16/03 The OId Court Arts Space Windsor 01753 743579info@oldcourt.org
www.oldcourt.org
The Album Preview Tour
17/03 The Gulbenkian Theatre Canterbury 01227 769075boxoffice@kent.ac.uk
www.thegulbenkian.co.uk
The Album Preview Tour
21/03 Norwegian Church Arts Centre Cardiff www.wegottickets.com/event/449180
Doors 7.30
22/03 The Willow Gallery Oswestry willowgalleryoswestry@gmail.com
www.willowgalleryoswestry.org/
The Album Preview Tour
23/03 Centre for Alternative Technology Macynlleth 01654 704973content2.cat.org.uk/cat-event-booking-edgelarks?fbclid=IwAR2Qf5jyixlI5g8UC_-5G2Xi_xcTZm6D-PoNf5-_kki7HSZyGmq0dppnVDM?fbclid=IwAR2Qf5jyixlI5g8UC_-5G2Xi_xcTZm6D-PoNf5-_kki7HSZyGmq0dppnVDM
The Album Preview Tour
https://content2.cat.org.uk/cat-event-booking-edgelarks
16/05 Chapel Arts Centre Bath 01225 463362www.wegottickets.com/event/450311
17/05 The Painswick Centre Stroud 07596 823881cantonacrepromotions@gmail.com
22/05 Otley Courthouse Yorkshire 01943 467466www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on/otley/otley-courthouse-arts-centre/edgelarks
23/05 Peak Concerts @ Matlock Town Football Club Matlock, Derbyshire 01246 860022www.peak-concerts.co.uk/edgelarks
24/05 Artrix Arts Centre Bromsgrove 01527 577330boxoffice@artrix.co.uk
www.artrix.co.uk/whats-on/all-shows/edgelarks
25/05 The Ropewalk Barton Upon Humber 01652 660380www.wegottickets.com
30/05 Cecil Sharp House London 0207 485 2206www.uk.patronbase.com/_CecilSharpHouse/Productions
31/05 Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre Walton-On-Thames 01932 253354https://riverhousebarn.co.uk/
01/06 The Flavel Arts Centre Dartmouth 01803 839530www.theflavel.org.uk
04/06 The Wardrobe Theatre Bristol 0117 203 4040www.thewardrobetheatre.com
07/06 The Beehive Honiton 01404 384050www.beehivehoniton.co.uk
08/06 The Acorn Theatre Penzance 01736 363545https://theacornpenzance.com/
info@theacornpenzance.co.uk
14/06 ACE Space Newbury 07905 590214https://www.wegottickets.com/event/454495
15/06 Feather Launch Party at West Town Farm Ide, nr Exeter www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on/exeter/west-town-farm/edgelarks-album-launch-party
Come celebrate the launch of our new album, Feather, with this unique party in a beautiful rural setting!
16/06 Gower Folk Festival Wales www.gowerfolkfestival.co.uk
21/06 Saffron Hall Saffron Walden 0845 5487650https://saffronhall.com/calendar/foyer-folk-3/
22/06 Shutlanger Village Hall Shutlanger 07941 368958

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2015