SHOWS

2018

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
03-09/08 Sidmouth Folk Week Sidmouth, Devon www.sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk/whats-on/
In THREE different guises- Gigspanner Big Band, Edgelarks, and Phillip Henry's solo album launch!!!
05/08 Cambridge Folk Festival www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk/folk-festival/tickets  
16/08 Gigspanner Big Band at Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk
17-19/08 Folk East Suffolk www.folkeast.co.uk
With Gigspanner Big Band and Edgelarks
23/08 Gigspanner Big Band at The Roses Tewkesbury 01684 295074www.rosestheatre.org/events/entry/the-gigspanner-big-band#.WwbIBXPTXqB
Very special gig with the Gigspanner Big Band PLUS Knight&Spiers.
24-27/08 Shrewsbury Folk Festival www.shrewsburyfolkfestival.co.uk
With Gigspanner Big Band and Edgelarks
15/09 PipeFest Lancaster University Chaplaincy Centre, LA1 4YW 01524 840539www.martynjoseph.net/pipefest-2018/
We are absolutely thrilled to be on the line up for Martyn Joseph's very special event.
20/10 Hartlepool Folk Festival hartlepoolfolkfest.co.uk
25/10 Exeter Phoenix Exeter 01392 667080www.exeterphoenix.org.uk/events/phillip-henry/
www.exeterphoenix.org.uk/events/phillip-henry-guitar-workshop/
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.Phil will also run a guitar workshop during the day.

2018

Phil solo tour of his True North album

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
26/10 Woodmancote Village Hall nr. Cheltenham 07970 078220www.wegottickets.com/smedsongs
smed@smedsongs.com
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
27/10 Tuppenny Barn Southbourne 01243 377780www.tuppennybarn.co.uk
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
28/10 Chettle Village Hall nr. Blandford Forum 07776 323 198chettlemusic.co.uk/home/philip-henry/
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
01/11 The Barber Rooms Faringdon, Oxfordshire www.wegottickets.com/event/438100
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
02/11 Cambridge Folk Club Cambridge 01638 603986www.cambridgefolkclub.org
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
03/11 Calstock Arts Centre Calstock, Cornwall 01726 879500www.calstockarts.org
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
07/11 Cecil Sharp House London 0207 485 2206www.uk.patronbase.com/_CecilSharpHouse/Sections/Choose?prod_id=AK&perf_id=1
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
08/11 Upwood Village Hall nr Huntingdon 01487 814114pndmcleod@btinternet.com
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
09/11 Kitchen Garden Cafe Kings Heath, Birmingham 0121 4434725www.wegottickets.com/kitchengardenevents
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
10/11 The Old Refreshment Room Wrington, Somerset 07429 005512www.facebook.com/theoldrefreshmentroom/
info@theoldrefreshmentroom.co.uk
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
11/11 The Folk House Bristol 0117 926 2987www.bristolfolkhouse.co.uk/live-music/event/phillip-henry
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
15/11 Chapel Arts Centre Bath 01225 463362www.wegottickets.com/event/439300
www.chapelarts.org
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
16/11 West Kirby Arts Centre West Kirby, Wirral 07484 537502www.westkirbyartscentre.org.uk
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
17/11 The Willow Gallery Oswestry 01691 657575www.willowgalleryoswestry.co.uk
info@willowgalleryoswestry.co.uk
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2015