SHOWS

2019

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
12/11 NL 2019: Verkadefabriek (Blue Room sessions) Boschdijkstraat 45 5211 VD 's-Hertogenbosch, NL www.blueroomsessions.nl/agenda/
Edgelarks tour The Netherlands!
A beautiful gig in a beautiful venue.
14/11 NL 2019: Folk@22 Landgraaf, NL Edgelarks tour The Netherlands!
We finish our tour with a very special house concert for our friends.
20/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Brixham Theatre Brixham, Devon www.brixhamtheatre.uk/
https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/brixham-theatre/gigspanner-big-band/e-repvmk
Tickets now on sale!
21/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Huntingdon Hall Worcester www.worcesterlive.co.uk/events_review.asp?offset=50&eid=453062430
22/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Stables Theatre Wavendon, Milton Keynes https://stables.org/event/gigspanner-big-band
23/11 Gigspanner Big Band - The Gulbenkian Canterbury https://thegulbenkian.co.uk/event/gigspanner-big-band/
24/11 Gigspanner Big Band - The Pavilion Hailsham https://hailshampavilion.co.uk/events/gigspanner-big-band/
25/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Nettlebed Folk Club Nettlebed, Oxfordshire https://www.nettlebedfolkclub.co.uk/whats_on.html?487
27/11 Gigspanner Big Band at The Apex Bury St Edmunds www.theapex.co.uk/whats-on/details.cfm?id=450747&ins=595791
28/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Helmsley Arts Centre Helmsley, North Yorkshire www.helmsleyarts.co.uk/
29/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Victoria Hall Settle, Yorkshire https://www.settlevictoriahall.org.uk/eventsandshows/gigspannerbigband291119
30/11 Gigspanner Big Band - The Queen's Hall Hexham https://www.queenshall.co.uk/events/gigspanner-big-band
01/12 SOLD OUT! Gigspanner Big Band - The Live Room Saltaire https://theliveroom.info/show/gigspanner-big-band/
https://www.seetickets.com/event/gigspanner-big-band/the-live-room-caroline-social-club/1328625

2020

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
18-19/01 Winterfest Broadstairs www.broadstairsfolkweekfundraising.co.uk/winterfest.html
Help save Broadstairs Folk Week! Join us and a magnificent line up at this very special fundraiser. Edgelarks play Saturday night, Phil plays solo Sunday morning.

2020

Phil Solo 2020

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
30/01 Phil solo - Tea Tray Southsea https://www.wegottickets.com/event/480053
31/01 Phil solo - Chettle Village Hall Chettle, Dorset 07776 323 198
01/02 Phil solo - Devoran Village Hall Devoran, Cornwall https://crbo.ticketsolve.com/shows?tags=das
02/02 Phil solo - Exeter Phoenix Exeter 01392 667080https://www.exeterphoenix.org.uk/
06/02 Phil solo - St Ann's Barnstaple 01805 624624https://www.theploughartscentre.org.uk/event/philip-henry-theploughstannes
07/02 Phil solo - The Barrel House Totnes, Devon 07703 805693www.barrelhousetotnes.co.uk/
13/02 Phil solo - The Green Note London 020 7485 9899https://www.greennote.co.uk/
19/02 Phil solo - Banbury Folk Club Banbury 07845 821041https://banburyfolkclub.co.uk/
21/02 Phil solo - The Carthouse Bransford 01833 833633https://www.thefold.org.uk/

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2019