SHOWS

2020

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
18-19/01 Winterfest Broadstairs www.broadstairsfolkweekfundraising.co.uk/winterfest.html
Help save Broadstairs Folk Week! Join us and a magnificent line up at this very special fundraiser. Edgelarks play Saturday night, Phil plays solo Sunday morning.

2020

Phil Solo 2020

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
30/01 Phil solo - Tea Tray Southsea https://www.wegottickets.com/event/480053
31/01 Phil solo - Chettle Village Hall Chettle, Dorset 07776 323 198
01/02 Phil solo - Devoran Village Hall Devoran, Cornwall https://crbo.ticketsolve.com/shows?tags=das
02/02 Phil solo - Exeter Phoenix Exeter 01392 667080https://www.exeterphoenix.org.uk/
06/02 Phil solo - St Ann's Barnstaple 01805 624624https://www.theploughartscentre.org.uk/event/philip-henry-theploughstannes
07/02 Phil solo - The Barrel House Totnes, Devon www.barrelhousetotnes.co.uk/
13/02 Phil solo - The Green Note London 020 7485 9899https://www.greennote.co.uk/
19/02 Phil solo - Banbury Folk Club Banbury 07845 821041https://banburyfolkclub.co.uk/
21/02 Phil solo - The Carthouse Bransford 01833 833633https://www.thefold.org.uk/

Other 2020

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
03/03 Dartford Folk Club Dartford +44 (0)1322 277218www.dartfordfolk.org.uk
hawleymkm@aol.com
Edgelarks' Spring Tour
04/03 Marlborough www.marlboroughfolk-roots.co.uk/
Edgelarks' Spring Tour
05/03 The Stables Milton Keynes 01908 280800https://stables.org
Edgelarks' Spring Tour
06/03 Blackheath Halls London 020 8463 0100https://www.blackheathhalls.com/whats-on/edgelarks
Edgelarks' Spring tour
07/03 Canopy Theatre Beccles, Suffolk https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on/suffolk/canopy-theatre-hungate-church-beccles/edgelarks/e-mxgmmr
Edgelarks' Spring Tour
10/03 Kingskerswell Parish Church Kingskerswell, Devon 01803 875527www.worldunlimited.co.uk/
Edgelarks' Spring Tour
12/03 The Witham Barnard Castle 01833 631107https://thewitham.org.uk/
Edgelarks' spring Tour
14/03 The Institute Isle of Man etickets.im/et
Edgelarks' Spring Tour
19/03 Hermon Chapel Oswestry 01691 662 196https://www.hermonchapel.com/events
Edgelarks' Spring Tour
20/03 Alstonefield Village Hall Alstonefield, Derbyshire https://www.wegottickets.com/event/482379
Edgelarks' Spring Tour
21/03 Hepworth Hepworth, Yorkshire 07845 921527https://www.hepworthlive.com/
Edgelarks' Spring Tour

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2019