SHOWS

2018

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
27/04 Gigspanner Big Band - Harberton Parish Hall nr. Totnes, Devon 01803 863468www.harbertonfolk.co.uk
On sale now.
28/04 Gigspanner Big Band - The Folk House Bristol https://www.bristolfolkhouse.co.uk/…/peter-knights-gigspann…
https://www.seetickets.com/event/peter-knight-s-gigspanner-big-band-/folk-house-bristol/1161275
On sale now!
29/04 Gigspanner Big Band - Theatre Severn Shrewsbury www.theatresevern.co.uk/
25-26/05 Ireby Festival Ireby, Lake District irebyfestival.co.uk/
27/05 Chippenham Folk Festival Chippenham www.chippfolk.co.uk
02/06 Exmouth Festival - Big Top - West Country Traditions Exmouth, Devon www.exmouthshantymen.com
With Tobias Ben Jacob
24/06 Harwich Festival www.harwichfestival.co.uk/
www.harwichfestival.co.uk/artists/edgelarks/
06-08/07 Priddy Folk Festival www.priddyfolk.org/
14/07 Jurassic Fields Music Festival Dorset www.jurassicfields.com
https://www.facebook.com/events/110652022919328/?ti=cl
03-09/08 Sidmouth Folk Week Sidmouth, Devon https://sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk/whats-on/
In THREE different guises- Gigspanner Big Band, Edgelarks, and Phillip Henry's solo album launch!!!
05/08 Cambridge Folk Festival https://www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk/folk-festival/tickets  
16/08 Gigspanner Big Band at Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk
17-19/08 Folk East Suffolk https://folkeast.co.uk
With Gigspanner Big Band and Edgelarks
24-27/08 Shrewsbury Folk Festival https://shrewsburyfolkfestival.co.uk
With Gigspanner Big Band and Edgelarks
15/09 PipeFest Lancaster University Chaplaincy Centre, LA1 4YW 01524 840539www.martynjoseph.net/pipefest-2018/
We are absolutely thrilled to be on the line up for Martyn Joseph's very special event.
20/10 Hartlepool Folk Festival hartlepoolfolkfest.co.uk

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2015